For Rest & Relaxation

To help me forget the stress of work lately, I decided I would come back to my happy blogging world focused on pillows. These pretty basic and inexpensive accents can spice up any room. I am still mentally at the beach (I am permanently on vacation on the shore in my head) so the nautical theme is still floating around.

These are some of the cute finds for anyone’s living space… Thank you Etsy artists for your work! -Ciao


 

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Lexi Senic

Color enthusiast || Typography snob || Polaroid obsessed || Founder of Basically Bubbly

4 responses to “For Rest & Relaxation”

  1. Leslie Price says :

    Hi! Thank you for showing my pink and orange modern pillow. You made my day!
    lekaliainteriors.etsy.com

  2. Beckie Taylor says :

    Thank you for including my hot pink trio… great blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 238 other followers

