Bringing Sexy Back

Where did this go week go to? It just seemed to fly by as soon as I sat down to apply for internships. Oh well, I guess Spring Break 2012 is over. Almost time to head back for more semester course work.

After we have had such amazing weather in Georgia I decided I need to get a few more things that say “Spring! I’m here!” These are some of the tops and dresses I want to try to find.

LuLu’s always has cute tops! Their dresses are a little short, but their prints are adorable.

Red Dress Boutique has always has sweet, sexy clothes. Every Southern College girl should take a look in their shop.

Well, I am off to go pack for my return trip with cute clothes in mind. -Ciao

 

 

 

 

About Basically Bubbly

Color enthusiast || Typography snob || Polaroid obsessed || Founder of Basically Bubbly

Leave a Reply

