Once in a While

Most of the time I do not have time to paint, but lately I have been trying to set aside those few precious minutes. I am still in mid-creation of a few pieces, but I did finish two. Here they are:

Babe, the Bluest of the Bison

In the Wilds with the Boldest of the Bison

I am not sure why I have been on a bison kick, but they have made interesting watercolor subjects. There is still more to come… – Ciao

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Basically Bubbly

Color enthusiast || Typography snob || Polaroid obsessed || Founder of Basically Bubbly

2 responses to “Once in a While”

  1. chaoticscribbles says :

    These are both fantastic!! I particularly like the blue bison – really vivid and interesting to look at 🙂

Leave a Reply

