Distracted Again

I veered away from the books last night and this morning because I got an itch. An itch to paint again. So instead of figuring out my accounting for a few hours, I filled up a cup, mixed some colors, and created this…

Kicking Up Dust

I think matted in black and framed in black would make this a great gift for any guy. Tell me what you think. Back to determining the depreciation value of equipment. -Ciao

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Basically Bubbly

Color enthusiast || Typography snob || Polaroid obsessed || Founder of Basically Bubbly

Leave a Reply

