Sparkle in Your Life

My friend at Limezinnias Design sent a little joy into my life about a week ago via a link. The girls at The Glitter Guide have brightened my days quite often lately. In the midst of studying, when content becomes too overwhelming, I stop and take a little break. I almost always find myself stumbling back to their simple aqua and white screen.These fun-loving ladies express that their goal is to “add ‘sparkle’ to your day“. GG

Of course I subscribed to their newsletter immediately. They used the word ‘sparkle’ openly and without shame. My heroes. Each day my inbox welcomes another email with The Glitter Guide‘s newsletter. Sometimes the topic is fashion, sometimes beauty, and other times, lifestyle. So go ahead. Add some of The Glitter Guide’s “sparkle” to your life. -Ciao

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Basically Bubbly

Color enthusiast || Typography snob || Polaroid obsessed || Founder of Basically Bubbly

Leave a Reply

