Dreaming

Today has been full of filling out internship and job applications. I am exhausted. But I am allowed to relax a little right? So for now I am trying to pick my jaw up off the ground as I stare at this gorgeous dress!

The lavender is so uncommonly striking. I love the sheer layer over the short dress. Plus that clutch is a perfect match.

So…now the question is where to wear this?! I need some place perfect to glide into a room, taking everyone’s breath away…

Maybe an interview?

Okay, back to the grindstone. -Ciao

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Basically Bubbly

Color enthusiast || Typography snob || Polaroid obsessed || Founder of Basically Bubbly

Leave a Reply

