To cut or not to cut…

Have you ever been stuck between a rock and a hard place? Well, I am in that position right now. Of course it is of nothing serious, but I am not sure what to do with my hair.

Right now, I am back to what I had Freshman year. That mid length, almost to my bra strap across my back. Its pretty, don’t get me wrong; thankfully my color is growing out so that its not completely obvious that I haven’t been to the salon in…well… let’s just say a while.

But I peruse around Pinterest and I see all these super cute lobs! I want one. No for reals… I want Olivia Palermo’s hair! It’s just so adorable and sexy and flirty. Here are two of my favorite lobs:

Both are completely different, one is straight and streamline, while the other is spunky.

So the questions remain – Do I have the guts to chop it off again? – Do I have the stamina to continue style my hair every day once I do cut it? OR! Do I continue to grow it and aim for this…

Okay readers, what do you think I should do? -Ciao

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Basically Bubbly

Color enthusiast || Typography snob || Polaroid obsessed || Founder of Basically Bubbly

One response to “To cut or not to cut…”

  1. cyndili says :

    OMG, I feel your pain! I never have the guts but I love Olivia’s for the summer! Cheryl’s is beautiful too but i think the highlights also make the cut, so double the maintenance.

Leave a Reply

