French In All The Right Ways

Limezinnias's FrenchieA little smooshed face and a whole lot of character, the French Bull Dog is sweeping fashion. I tried to fight off the urge to say “awwwwww!” every time I saw one, but I can’t help it anymore. I officially caved when I bought Z Gallerie’s frenchie statue for Limezinnias Design‘s birthday this weekend. Here are just a few of my Frenchie favorites!

 

 

Anthropologie Pull OverH&M TankRaspberry Frenchie Printfrench-bulldog-coin-bank-182345157

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Basically Bubbly

Color enthusiast || Typography snob || Polaroid obsessed || Founder of Basically Bubbly

Leave a Reply

