Target Fall Treasures

First, I want to say thank you to Target for always providing me with a quick vaca from the real world. When I need to clear my head, relax, or just get away from my computer I always wind up browsing through Target. Yesterday I couldn’t help but ooh and aah. Everything I saw was beyond adorable! Here are my top picks from yesterday’s adventuring.

Target Trends - Med

Striped Vest | Fur Vest | Flannel Shirt | Berry Hi-Lo Pencil Skirt | Animal Print Pencil | Quilted Mini | Gray Sweater Dress | Leopard Party Dress | Color Block Dress | Studded Sneak | Berry Pump | Fringe Bootie | Berry Bowler | Essie Nail Polish | NYX Perfect Red Lipstick

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Basically Bubbly

Color enthusiast || Typography snob || Polaroid obsessed || Founder of Basically Bubbly

4 responses to “Target Fall Treasures”

  1. hellokorin says :

    LOVE this! And how perfect, I just had a little Target Therapy on my lunch break. I want to go back and check these out now!

  2. danaeayanna says :

    HAHA omg we are so the same. I live in target! haha

    Awesome post!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Retail Therapy | HelloKorin - October 25, 2013

Leave a Reply

